"The Collective Agreement" is an original short film for the world premiere production of Alonzo King's ballet of the same name, made for San Francisco Ballet's Unbound: A Festival of New Works.
Director: Kate Duhamel
Producer: Jesus Peña
Choreographer: Alonzo King
Music: "The Collective Agreement," written, published, and performed by Jason Moran
Director of Photography: Jesse Eisenhardt
Editor: Kate Duhamel
Visual Effects Artist: Brandon McFarland
Dancers: Sofiane Sylve, Tiit Helimets, Max Cauthorn, Jahna Frantziskonis, James Sofranko,
Anna Sophia Scheller, Solomon Golding

You may also like

Back to Top